When a Witch Is Burned

bewitchingnewyork

Merry Meet! The FTC requires that I give you my Advertising & Affiliate Disclosure, because as of March 2016, I may recommend products I have tried and tested by a company that I am an affiliate for, products I manufacture and sell, or for products I have received in exchange for reviews. Isn’t that neat? And so,  Bewitching New York & Krystal Madison may be compensated in exchange for featured placement of certain sponsored products and services, or your clicking on links posted on this website.

Now that that’s out of the way…

do no harm

You see that there? I see this little gem floating around the internet, particularly social media, almost daily. I think it’s bullshit, but I’ll get back to that in a minute or two. (This is going to be a long one).

Brace yourselves for a rant. (Cut me some slack, I haven’t had a good one in…

View original post 3,362 more words

Leave a Reply

