Prayers for a Deceased Pet

bewitchingnewyork

deceased pet
This is something I shared a few years ago on another one of my networks, but I thought I’d also share it here for the readers. I’ve gotten tons of requests over the years from people who have lost their beloved pets.
We’ve all been through it. In fact, I myself suffered two losses just last year. Our four-legged friends are loved just as much–sometimes more than people. Sometimes, they are our only companion or best friend when everything else is going wrong in our world. They love us unconditionally, whether we are in a crappy mood, happy, having a bad hair day or a day we wished we hadn’t gotten out of bed, and because of this, their death can be devastating.
Pets aren’t just domestic dogs or cats, either. I’ve known people who have rescued wildlife, only to find that when the animal was rehabilitated, it did not…

View original post 494 more words

Leave a Reply

