Lessons in Magick: Morals, Ethics, and Magickal Attacks

Stacey Shipp

Image: Stacey Shipp

“So far, about morals, I know only that what is moral is what you feel good after and what is immoral is what you feel bad after.”

Ernest Hemingway

I am going to take this time to write about a topic that I think is long overdue. I admit that the idea for this blog was not solely mine; a Sister Witch and I were having a discussion about it, I am only going to skim the surface of this issue, hopefully one day her book on the subject will follow. I warn you now that this may cause you to feel some type of way—good, bad, offended, empowered, I don’t know, this piece can and will be taken many different ways.

I am going to be addressing Morals, Ethics (what they are, how they are different) Magickal attacks and how they all effect each other.

Before…

View original post 950 more words

Leave a Reply

