The VVitch (Movie): A Witch’s Perspective

The Nephilim Rising

Lillian Liu

Image: Lillian Liu

“Do you really believe … that everything historians tell us about men – or about women – is actually true? You ought to consider the fact that these histories have been written by men, who never tell the truth except by accident.”

Moderata Fonte

I am writing this piece per request, which ironically was a topic already floating around in my head; I didn’t touch on it prior to this evening because Retrograde had me tongue tied, finger bound, and doing major internal work. I think even though this MR got the better of me, I come out on top in the long run because I learned some valuable lessons this time around. I see major shifts coming for all of us, lots of change and growth.

Anyways…So, onto this topic. You know how occasionally Facebook has those Suggested Posts or Ads? Well there was one of…

View original post 950 more words

Leave a Reply

