Persecution of The Modern Witch: Divisions, Judgments, and Labels

Excellent excellent article!

Daniel Vazquez 2

Image: Daniel Vasquez

“The Destiny of Man is to unite, not to divide. If you keep on dividing, you end up as a collection of monkeys throwing nuts at each other out of separate trees.”

T.H. White

I am not some justice warrior or one Woman army who is going to change the world, although I would like to try; I just know my calling, I see the bigger picture, and I have an amazing platform to speak on. In recent weeks I have found myself being more aware, and more present, but I have also found myself unable to bite my tongue anymore, unable to remain silent on issues that just don’t sit right with me; not that I was ever any good at biting my tongue.

I don’t want this to come off self-righteous, as if I know more, or as if I myself have not in the…

View original post 1,039 more words

Leave a Reply

