Silence No More: My Message to Humanity

Emma SIlk

Image: Emma Silk

“One love, one heart, one destiny.”

Bob Marley


I have been busy the last few days working on chapters for the book, along with just a general need to distance myself from Social Media a bit. It seems no matter how busy I keep myself, or how much distance there is between me and another Soul, I still feel it, my mind still thinks about it.

I can’t describe it other than a hole in my chest, a pain, an ache like nothing I have felt before, as if humanity, the collective unconscious itself, has been blasted wide open and mortally wounded.

I am referring to Paris, and the pain caused by the mass murders that took place.

The pain I am feeling is not just for the lives lost, may all those Souls find rest on the other side; this pain is for the division these…

View original post 1,090 more words

Leave a Reply

