The Bee’s Knees

The Nephilim Rising

irving penn - bee 1995

Image: Irving Penn

“The bee’s life is like a magic well: the more you draw from it, the more it fills with water”

Karl Von Frisch


We aren’t granted many full circle moments in life, and I myself have only had two that I can readily recall. I think that for a seeker, or anyone really, having a déjà vu moment, or a moment where the entire Universe seems to have aligned itself upon your arrival is what our quest is all about. It doesn’t matter if it is a certain turning point, situation, choice or change, it’s like the Universe is opening up for us, blossoming, welcoming us home while encouraging us to test our wings out.

This, my friends, is what I believe just happened to me.

Before I get into the meaty part of this post I want to say that I stopped writing about my dreams…

View original post 1,912 more words

Leave a Reply

