Tips for the Modern Witch

luis cardenas

Image: Luis Cardenas

“Like all magnificent things, it’s very simple.”

Natalie Babbitt


I have been receiving messages asking me about how formal Magick should be, and what my opinion is on formalities when dealing with my personal craft. I think the question is an interesting one, but I also think the question is a personal one. For me, I have learned the most about my own Philosophy and practice/craft from others. I like to tweak things a bit and make them my own, but I think we can learn a ton from each other. The greatest gift that we can give each other besides respect, is knowledge. We don’t have to agree, but planting the seed of thought alone can blossom into another branch of thought.

I had a random idea a few nights ago, why don’t I tell you what I do? I have written a few similar posts…

View original post 1,453 more words

Leave a Reply

