White Sage

By Stag and Eagle

When I moved into my apartment, I told myself that I wanted a little garden. I thought it would be good for some stress relief, and I could grow myself some herbs and a couple vegetables to save money. Well, that didn’t really go to plan. I have a garden, but basil and, an old friend, Rosemary are the only culinary plants that I have been growing (and lets be honest, basil and Rosemary are some witchy plants in their own right). I decided to purchase some witchy plants as well, so I ordered three seed packets from Harold Roth over at Alchemy Works. I wanted plants that I had never worked with before and would survive in the tropical climate here. I ended up with mugwort, wild tobacco and white sage. I am still working on growing some more plants, but for now, this is my garden and…

View original post 710 more words

Leave a Reply

