‘Neath a Caribbean Moon

By Stag and Eagle

The full moon is upon us and I have spent far too much time the past few days wondering what I should do for this turn. Finals are rushing towards me faster than ever and I should be spending more time with my nose in my anatomy books and less time wondering about full moon celebrations. I digress; I think that this moon shall be an important one. I have decided to begin a regimen of healing work on myself. I have encountered several spiritual blockages that I think are due to some issues that need worked out.

She was shy this evening

A lunar eclipse occurred yesterday. Lunar eclipses are excellent for times of meditation and releasing the old and the negative. This is an excellent time for one to cut the ties to what hold them back and do not benefit them. This is also the dark time…

View original post 631 more words

Leave a Reply

