Welcome to the Circle…

Living Circles

fragile please touch meFragile Please Touch Me…

If you have ever been in circle with me… you will have met Her… Fragile Please Touch Me is my teraphim. She has been with me and my circle work since I was living at the Goddess Temple in Monbulk with the delicious Kathleen Agius whom built this beauty full  creature.  When ever I begin a circle, I share her… sending her around to sink into being… here… now.

Welcome to this intent… to the honouring of those that come to circle, those that know that sensation of being spoken, of sitting with, being held, being heard, being seen by other women, more than women… sisters.

Living Circles is all about the sisterhood… the being with in that deep and loving way that women can, that sisters can… we share something that is profound in sisterhood, even more so when we bleed together.  This space here is…

View original post 79 more words

Leave a Reply

