The Reality of Magick

Magickal Connections

A Question I received yesterday:

[sic] I I really need some help I really what you to make this boy have all the same classes with me and like me please I’ll. Doing anything please and I need it done today thx

____________________

Oh my goodness, Sweetheart, real magick doesn’t work this way.  Where do I start?

First, You can’t “make” anyone like you.  Even though there are spells out there, love spells, that can draw someone to you (and a few darker forms of magick to bind someone to you); this kind of magick is always fraught with karmic repercussions– you think you want something, but what you get might be something totally unexpected and unsatisfactory.  And these kinds of spells are very hard, if not impossible, to reverse.  And anyway, you don’t want a young man to ‘like’ you just because you’ve used magick on him.  You want a…

View original post 380 more words

Leave a Reply

